Renew/Cancel your service

The Privacy, Comprehensive, Ultimate and International packages all include services that will be due for renewal after the first year of purchase. That is if you want to continue using our London registered office, service address and filing of your confirmation statement (the Privacy Package excludes filing of the confirmation statement). 

NB: There is no annual renewal fee for the Basic or Risk-Free packages.

In this article:

How do I find out when my service is due for renewal?

Your renewal date is shown on your account, just log in and click My Services (login required), we will also send you reminder emails 15 days before the expiry date. Please note if you renew before the expiry date, the services will start from the end date of the current service and not the date you renew. 

It is important to keep up to date with your payments to avoid disruption to your services. If your payment becomes overdue, your service will be limited and after 28 days will be suspended. 

Back to the top

Ultimate and International Package Renewal

The Ultimate and International Package Renewal only covers the renewal of the registered office, service address, and confirmation statement. The Mail Forwarding service is not included as part of this renewal, but can be renewed separately from Virtual Office Made Simple (London Presence).

The mail forwarding service is provided by our sister company Virtual Office MadeSimple; you will receive a reminder email when the service is due for renewal. All you will need to do is simply log in to your Virtual Office account to make the renewal payment.

Alternatively, should you not wish to renew the Mail Forwarding but want to continue with the other services (registered office, service address, and confirmation statement), simply reply to the reminder email that you do not want to renew or email theteam@madesimplegroup.com along with your company name or number.

The service will end automatically, and no further payments will be taken. This will not affect the other services that you renew, as they will continue for another year.

Back to the top

How to renew your service

You can renew your services via the  Renewals fee page.

Back to the top

Cancel your services

Your services will discontinue once you disable the auto-renew and no further payment is required. You will still have access to your account and company information. Failure to disable the auto-renew if you do not want to continue with the services may result in unwanted renewal which you will be charged for.

If you are using our N1 registered office and service address services and you want to cancel your services, you will need to:

  1. Disable auto-renew (if applicable)
  2. Update the registered office
  3. Update the director's and shareholders service address

If your services are not set to auto-renew, the service will automatically cancel on the expiry date. You will need to update the registered office and service address accordingly. 

Please note: if we receive mail for you when your services have expired, unfortunately, it will be returned to sender.

Back to the top

Enable/Disable Auto-Renew

Auto-renew is a convenient way of having your services renewed prior to the due date, without having to remember the date and manually entering your payment details. Your renewable services are set to auto-renew by default.

The option to opt in or out of auto-renew is presented at purchase confirmation stage. However, you can change the settings from your account at a later stage. 

Enable Auto-Renew

  1. Go to My Services (login required).
  2. In the "Auto-Renew" section click "edit" then "Enabled". The auto-renewal is effective immediately.

Disable Auto-Renew

  1. Go to My Services (login required).
  2. In the Auto-renew section, click "edit", then "disabled".

The auto-renew is turned off with immediate effect.

Back to the top

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us